6 thoughts on “SharePoint iPad Comfort

  1. Picture reference:That’s MiMi, in her comfort zone. MiMi is known around here for her wild antics, for flying through the house sounding more like a herd of cats than a 5-lb furball, but she does like a soft place when it comes time to rest. She might actually prefer to have a blanket on top of these pillows, but after I was done bothering her with the camera, she nodded off.

  2. The list of features available in SharePoint Foundation is amazing. The fact that it’s free is even better. However for SMBs that simply want to get on with their business I personally don’t believe that SharePoint Foundation is the right product.

  3. @SharePoint Tools – I hope I didn't give the impression that I was advocating SharePoint Foundation for this purpose. We began our useage of SharePoint with WSS about 6 years ago, but we quickly upgraded to SharePoint Portal Server.Thansk for reading and commenting,D

  4. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing
    months of hard work due to no backup. Do you
    have any solutions to stop hackers?

Comments are closed.