2 thoughts on “Why Doesn’t This Work?

  1. Thanks for reading my blog and taking the time to comment. I will share my feelings about certifications, in general, in an upcoming blog post, but I am a big fan of education, so I am happy to have your link shared here.In this case, I doubt any training course is going to cover the specific issue causing our problem. From everything I have been able to read, this might be the “Common Cold” of SharePoint – do everything you can to prevent it, but if it occurs, treat the symptoms and make the patient feel better. A further review of the documents involved in these errors indicate that they were all created before changes to the site structure and the template were modified. We have not yet seen any problems with documents created after that point.

Comments are closed.