Virtual Appearance at Digital Landfill Today

John Mancini, President AIIM authors a blog called Digital Landfill and has once again extended the privilege for me to be a guest author on his blog. This is still within his “8 things you should know about…” series.

My post is “8 Things Small Businesses Need to Know about Document Management

Thanks again to John for the opportunity to share my thoughts through his blog!

One thought on “Virtual Appearance at Digital Landfill Today

  1. Read your post, as someone who works for a vendor targeting the SMB space I found it to be full ofhelpful insight. I'll be passing your post along to other folks on our team. Thanks for sharing!Though I am in online marketing, I've also been the recipient of the sales end run tactic that left me unreceptive to further pitches from them.KKleinbachwww.acom.com

Comments are closed.